site image
site image

All Obituaries

William "Bill" Taylor, Jr. Cusseta, Georgia


Mr. William Littleton “Bill” Taylor, Jr., 63, of Cusseta, GA, passed away on Thursday, January 16, 2020, at his residence surrounded by his family. Funeral services will be held at...

Joe Derington


ELLAVILLE, GA ---Mr. Marvin Joseph “Joe” Derington, 55, of Ellaville, GA, passed away on January 14, 2020. Funeral services will be held on Friday, January 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM at Still...

Lynne Horne Box Springs, GA


Mrs. Lynne Ferrell Horne, 59, of Box Springs, GA, passed away on Saturday, January 11, 2020, at her residence. A visitation will be held on Wednesday, January 15, 2020, from 6:00-8:00pm at...

Gina Golden Buena Vista, GA


Mrs. Gina Fuller Golden, 53, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away at her residence on Wednesday, January 8, 2020. Services will be private. Mrs. Golden was born on September 10, 1966, in Richland, GA,...

Charles Bentley Buena Vista, Georgia


Mr. Charles Richard Bentley, 57, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Monday, January 6, 2020, at his residence. Funeral services will be held at 3:00PM on Thursday, January 9, 2020, at Five Points...

Dawn Pountious Ellaville


Mrs. Melisa Dawn Heath Pountious, 53, of Ellaville, GA, passed away on January 1, 2020 at Medical Center Navicent Health in Macon, GA. Funeral services will be held on Sunday, January 5, 2020 at...

Henry E. "Hank" Wyrick


Mr. Henry Earl “Hank” Wyrick, 74, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Sunday, December 29, 2019, at Magnolia Manor of Marion County in Buena Vista, GA.  Funeral services will be...

Bobby Tondee


Mr. Robert “Bobby” Nelson Tondee 80, of Ellaville, GA, passed away on Saturday, December 14, 2019, at Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital. A graveside service will be held at 3:00PM on...

Mary Taylor


Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Carter Taylor, 89, of Buena Vista, GA, went to her heavenly home on Friday, December 13, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 2:00PM on Monday, December 16, 2019, at Union...

James Anthony, Sr.


Mr. James M. Anthony, Sr., 94, of Buena Vista, GA, passed away on Wednesday, December 11, 2019, at Carl Vinson VA Medical Center in Dublin, GA. A funeral service will be held at 2:00pm on Sunday,...
Page 1 of 99
local_florist

© 2020 Way-Watson Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS